TRENDS F/W 2012: Move Over Ballerina, It’s Time To Smoke!

Although my heart will always lie with my true love, the ballet flat, my roving eyes have been straying lately thanks to the smoking slipper popping up everywhere I turn, looking ever so luxe! From a little shocking color to a touch of animal print, can you blame me for not being able to pick just one pair to slide my feet into this fall!

Trends F/W 2012: Move Over Ballerina, It's Time to Smoke

(starting at the top left corner, going clockwise)

SAM EDELMAN ‘Alvin’ Loafer     AVEC MODERATION Leopard Slipper
COLE HAAN ‘Air Morgan’ Slipper     BETSY JOHNSONBambbi’ Flat
REBECCA MINKOFF ‘Alvin’ Slipper     COLE HAANSabrina’ Slipper     NINE WESTPanto’ Loafer     AVEC MODERATION Pony Hair Slipper     LOFTAlvin’ Slipper
MAISON MARTIN MARGIELA Metallic Python Slipper     JIMMY CHOOWheel’ Glittered Slipper     DOLCE VITA ‘Imogen’ leather Loafer
