Links for a Life Well Lived-02/11

The weather has taken a turn for the worse this weekend, I knew all our moaning and groaning about old man winter would come back to bite us where the sun don’t shine! Since a cold weather alert has been issued, our plans for the weekend have changed slightly to include snugly slippers and cozy lounge wear! I have promised myself (and my kiddies) to devote the next 48 hours to plenty of indoor rest and relaxation, starting it off on Friday night with this fizzy delight from the darling Lena at A Crimson Kiss who can always be counted on to start our weekend off on the right note!
What do you have planned for the weekend??

Can’t think of a nicer way to start off each month! ~ Housewife Bliss

Nicole Richie’s semi updo was retro fabulous at the Golden Globes ~ bellaMumma

Glad to see I am not the only one who has been mulling over leather leggings ~ Elements of Style

I missed I Don’t Know How She Does It‘ at the theatre but the images of the Boston townhouse used in the movie has made me regret I didn’t go! ~ Hooked on Houses 

The man’s guide to making the perfect omelet ~ The Art of Manliness

Come visit with Lily Lemontree on Facebook and Twitter!

