In Love With….Korres Pomegranate Cleansing Wipes

We all know how important it is to cleanse our face of make-up and the daily elements every night before going to bed but how many of us stumble upon an occasional night when the comfort of our pillow calls our name a little too loudly? As diligent as I am about washing my face before I go to bed, I must admit that on some nights, I dread those extra few minutes standing at the sink with cleansers and potions in hand! I am always on the hunt for an easy peasy solution but have not been successful in finding something that cleansed all traces of make-up and left my skin feeling fresh and comfortable. That was until a few nights ago when I found myself strolling the skincare aisle at my local drugstore and stumbled upon these Korres Pomegranate Cleansing Wipes. I had heard of the Korres line before but had yet to try any of their products. The natural skincare line hails from Athens, Greece and boasts a lineage that can be traced back to the oldest homeopathic pharmacy in Athens.
I was sold after the first wipe I tried!
Not only did one wipe completely clean any traces of make-up from my face but left my skin feeling great! No stickyness or oily residue and they have such a light and lovely scent. Couple that with the convenient packaging that you can slip right into your nightstand drawer and you leave one Lily Lemontree as a very happy customer!
Have you tried any of the Korres products? Do you have a favorite that we must try?
