Look of the Day: Jessica Biel

images courtesy of SplashNewOnline
Maybe it’s our long-time fascination with the hat, maybe it’s our new-found infatuation with this cord strap purse, maybe it’s just the fact that Jessica Biel looks fabulously ladylike and chic in NYC, that made us choose her as the Look of the Week.
The cloche hat tops my list of hat loves but I must say that every time I see Ms. Biel sporting this derby,  I feel I must spread the love and start searching for a derby hat to call my own!
We usually shy away from everything getting too matchy when it comes to the shoes or purse in relation to the rest of the outfit but we thought this similar shaded purse went swimmingly with the oyster coloured dress she wore underneath her charcoal double-breasted coat.
A pair of classic stiletto Christian Louboutin pumps are the perfect companion for such a beautiful ‘in town’ look.
What do you think of Jessica Biel’s Look of the Day?

