Bathtime Indulgence for the Chocolate Lovers!

I have banned chocolate in the Lemontree household. Not that I don’t love the stuff but I always find myself going a little overboard during the holidays.
With all the chocolatey treats in the house, I find it irresitible and can’t stop myself from nibbling here and there whenever the mood strikes me (and yes the mood strikes me all the time!).

While I have had to dispense with any of the edible chocolatey delights, I have found a way to satisfy my olfactory needs.

These delicious bath products perfectly combine two of my favourite things, the divine smell of chocolate and a pampering bath.

These Philosophy shower gels smell absolutely heavenly, I have had to force myself out of the tub!
And if these are not enough, for the ultimate in chocolatey ambiance, keep a few of these on hand.
I just love bath bombs, the way they get all fizzy as they melt away in the water. Sometimes, I throw one in some water just to watch it bubble away. These bath bombs look good enough to eat!
Click on any of the links below the images and you will be taken directly to where they can be purchased.
